Club AGM and Officer Elections

The club annual general meeting was held on Tuesday, February 14th at the ABC Country Restaurant in Coquitlam at 7:00pm.  Minutes from the AGM have been posted.

The members of the club elected the following individuals to serve as their club executive.

Your Elected Executive for 2017

Allan VallisReinhard BartelGrant FengstadMarcus Schack

Marcus resigned in May and has been replaced by Steven Bout.

In addition, a number of members were elected as Directors at Large and will serve in a variety of other capacities in the club including;

  1. Rally Chair - Grant Fengstad
  2. Website - Grant Fengstad
  3. Bike Show Coordinator - Eric Elshof
  4. Membership - Alan Toft
  5. Communications - Doug Williams
  6. Ride Co-ordinators - Don Estergaard, John James, Dave Douglas, Steven Bout